Tugimeeskond

Eva Kõrgmaa, HEV-koordinaator, eva.korgmaa@puhja.edu.ee 

Aune Summer, eripedagoog, aune.summer@puhja.edu.ee

Ene Väär, sotsiaalpedagoog, ene.vaar@puhja.edu.ee

Ene Põldaru, logopeed, ene.poldaru@puhja.edu.ee

Indrek Pekko, noorsootöötaja, indrek.pekko@puhja.edu.ee

Sirje Dementjeva, raamatukoguhoidja, sirje.dementjeva@puhja.edu.ee

Andres Bõkarev, treener, andres.bokarev@puhja.edu.ee

Elle Salo, abiõpetaja, õpikufondi haldaja, elle.salo@puhja.edu.ee

Aili Tamm, abiõpetaja, aili.tamm@puhja.edu.ee

Silvi Sala, abiõpetaja, silvi.sala@puhja.edu.ee